Find this page: Main menu > Management > User Management > Users

The Users page shows the users with access to BraveGen CSR. Use the sort and filter features to quickly locate a particular user.

Users with the following roles can create and edit users in the system:

  1. User Manager
  2. Company Administrator

On this page:

Add a new user

To add a user in the system, click on the "Add a new user..." button near the top right corner of the page.

Enter the display name, first name, last name, phone and email address. 

Edit a user

To edit a user's details, click on the "Edit" button next to the users name.

Enter your changes and click "Update"

Activate/deactivate a User

Deactivating a user will change their status to inactive which means they will no longer be able to log in. However, their details and audit trail of their former activity in the system is retained.

To deactivate a user in the system, click on their name in the Users page to view their profile. Click the "Deactivate" button.

To activate a user in the system, click on their name in the Users page to view their profile. Click the "Activate" button.

Send a user a password reminder/welcome email

Sending a "Password reminder" will immediately send the user an email with their username, password and a link to the log in page.

To send a "Password reminder", click on their name in the Users page to view their profile. Click the "Password reminder" button.

Sending a "Welcome email" will immediately send the user an email welcoming them to the BraveGen CSR system on behalf of your company with their username, password and a link to the log in page.

To send a "Welcome email", click on their name in the Users page to view their profile. Click the "Welcome email" button.